The Joy of Tea Creation

Large Batch of Help Me Not Slap a Bitch

Today I had the wonderful opportunity to sit in an empty house and focus fully on my craft. As I sat manually cracking cacao beans, chaste tree berries with mortar and pestle, and mixing the beautiful, organic, healing herbs together I had the opportunity to reflect upon what an honor it is to help in the time-honored tradition of our ancestors. A tear literally came to my eye as I considered all the people who will enjoy a cup of Help Me Not Slap a Bitch and will feel soothed and comforted by the awesome power of her herbs. It’s almost as if I get to send loving hugs to everyone who buys my tea. How amazing. Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

